Skip to main content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer content

Naming of the Library

Task Force Members

  • Michael Lukens - Chair, Executive Director of Government Relations
  • Amila Becirbegovic - Professor of German and Ethnic Humanities
  • Lori Clune - Professor of History
  • Alea Droker - Fresno State Jewish Studies Association and member of President's Jewish Leadership Council 
  • Tom Ebert - Librarian Emeritus, Associate Vice President for Academic Personnel Emeritus
  • Jill Fields - Founding Coordinator, Jewish Studies Program
  • Micheline Golden - Director of Development for the College of Social Sciences and the Henry Madden Library
  • Ray Hall - Chair, Academic Senate
  • Bradley Hart - Associate Professor, Media, Communications and Journalism
  • Delritta Hornbuckle - Dean, Henry Madden Library
  • D’Aungillique Jackson - Associated Students, Inc. President
  • Jerry Mann - Chair, President’s Jewish Leadership Council and attorney at law
  • Sarah McDaniel - Associate Dean, Henry Madden Library
  • Steve Negin - Member of President’s Jewish Leadership Council, Past President of Temple Beth Israel, Fresno
  • Judith Reposo - Member, President's Jewish Leadership Council, member of Temple Beth Israel and Fresno State alumna
  • Malik Simba - Professor Emeritus of History
  • Rabbi Rick Weiner - Temple Beth Israel, Fresno